Vidisco regularly attends various exhibitions worldwide. You are welcome to visit our booth during the upcoming exhibitions, meet some of our expert team members and get acquainted with our digital X-ray solutions.

 

The next exhibition Vidisco will attend is:

SOFIC 2019

Vidisco will attend these upcoming exhibitions:

Event Location Dates Event link
SOFIC 2019

Tampa, FL
Booth #521

Monday, May 20, 2019 to Thursday, May 23, 2019
IABTI 2019

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Monday, June 24, 2019 to Friday, June 28, 2019
ASNT Fall 2019

Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Booth #1708

Monday, November 18, 2019 to Thursday, November 21, 2019
Milipol 2019

Paris, France

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 to Friday, November 22, 2019

Vidisco attended these past exhibitions:

Event Location Dates Event Link
Counter Terror Expo

Olympia, London, UK

Tuesday, April 29, 2014 to Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Security & Policing

FIVE (Farnborough International Venue & Events), UK

Tuesday, March 11, 2014 to Thursday, March 13, 2014
NDTMA

Golden Nugget, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Tuesday, February 11, 2014 to Thursday, February 13, 2014
Milipol

Paris, France

Tuesday, November 19, 2013 to Friday, November 22, 2013
BINDT Materials Testing

The International Centre, Telford, UK

Tuesday, September 10, 2013 to Thursday, September 12, 2013

Pages

Spotlight
Vidisco’s NDT Solutions
Vidisco’s Security Solutions