Vidisco regularly attends various exhibitions worldwide. You are welcome to visit our booth during the upcoming exhibitions, meet some of our expert team members and get acquainted with our digital X-ray solutions.

 

The next exhibition Vidisco will attend is:

ASNT Fall 2019

Vidisco will attend these upcoming exhibitions:

Event Location Dates Event link
ASNT Fall 2019

Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Booth #1708

Monday, November 18, 2019 to Thursday, November 21, 2019
Milipol 2019

Paris, France

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 to Friday, November 22, 2019

Vidisco attended these past exhibitions:

Event Location Dates Event Link
Global Security Asia

Singapore

Tuesday, March 3, 2015 to Thursday, March 5, 2015
2015 NDTMA Conference

Golden Nugget, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 to Thursday, February 12, 2015
ASNT

Charlestone, SC, USA

Monday, October 27, 2014 to Thursday, October 30, 2014
ECNDT

Prague, Czeck republic

Monday, October 6, 2014 to Friday, October 10, 2014
Digital Imaging XVII

Crown Plaza Hotel, Warwick, RI, USA

Monday, July 28, 2014 to Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Pages

Spotlight
Vidisco’s NDT Solutions
Vidisco’s Security Solutions