Vidisco regularly attends various exhibitions worldwide. You are welcome to visit our booth during the upcoming exhibitions, meet some of our expert team members and get acquainted with our digital X-ray solutions.

 

The next exhibition Vidisco will attend is:

Vidisco will attend these upcoming exhibitions:

Event Location Dates Event link
ECNDT 2018

Gothenburg, Sweden Booth# 524

Monday, June 11, 2018 to Friday, June 15, 2018
Far East NDT 2018

Xiamen, China

Monday, June 11, 2018 to Friday, June 15, 2018
IABTI 2018

Reno, Nevada, USA Booth# 206

Monday, June 18, 2018 to Friday, June 22, 2018
ASNT Annual Conference 2018

Houston, TX, USA Booth# 336

Sunday, October 28, 2018 to Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Vidisco attended these past exhibitions:

Event Location Dates Event Link
Counter Terror Expo

London, UK

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 to Wednesday, April 22, 2015
LAAD Defense and Security

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Tuesday, April 14, 2015 to Friday, April 17, 2015
Global Security Asia

Singapore

Tuesday, March 3, 2015 to Thursday, March 5, 2015
2015 NDTMA Conference

Golden Nugget, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 to Thursday, February 12, 2015
ASNT

Charlestone, SC, USA

Monday, October 27, 2014 to Thursday, October 30, 2014

Pages

Spotlight
Vidisco’s NDT Solutions
Vidisco’s Security Solutions