Vidisco regularly attends various exhibitions worldwide. You are welcome to visit our booth during the upcoming exhibitions, meet some of our expert team members and get acquainted with our digital X-ray solutions.

 

The next exhibition Vidisco will attend is:

ASNT Fall 2019

Vidisco will attend these upcoming exhibitions:

Event Location Dates Event link
ASNT Fall 2019

Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Booth #1708

Monday, November 18, 2019 to Thursday, November 21, 2019
Milipol 2019

Paris, France

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 to Friday, November 22, 2019

Vidisco attended these past exhibitions:

Event Location Dates Event Link
Ravens Challenge 2016

HuaHin, Thailand

Monday, September 5, 2016 to Friday, September 9, 2016
Digital Imaging 2016

Foxwood Resort & Casino, Mashantucket, CT

 

Monday, July 25, 2016 to Tuesday, July 26, 2016
IABTI INTERNATIONAL IN-SERVICE TRAINING 2016

Halifax NS, Canada

Monday, July 18, 2016 to Friday, July 22, 2016
WCNDT 2016

Munich, Germany

Monday, June 13, 2016 to Friday, June 17, 2016
Security & Counter Terror Expo 2016

Olympia, London

Tuesday, April 19, 2016 to Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Pages

Spotlight
Vidisco’s NDT Solutions
Vidisco’s Security Solutions