Vidisco regularly attends various exhibitions worldwide. You are welcome to visit our booth during the upcoming exhibitions, meet some of our expert team members and get acquainted with our digital X-ray solutions.

 

The next exhibition Vidisco will attend is:

Vidisco will attend these upcoming exhibitions:

Event Location Dates Event link
ECNDT 2018

Gothenburg, Sweden Booth# 524

Monday, June 11, 2018 to Friday, June 15, 2018
Far East NDT 2018

Xiamen, China

Monday, June 11, 2018 to Friday, June 15, 2018
IABTI 2018

Reno, Nevada, USA Booth# 206

Monday, June 18, 2018 to Friday, June 22, 2018
ASNT Annual Conference 2018

Houston, TX, USA Booth# 336

Sunday, October 28, 2018 to Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Vidisco attended these past exhibitions:

Event Location Dates Event Link
ASNT Annual Conference 2017

Nashville, TN, USA
Booth #1111

Monday, October 30, 2017 to Thursday, November 2, 2017
Global Explosive Ordnance Disposal (EOD) Symposium & Exhibition

North Bethesda, MD, USA
*Vidisco partner's booth #211

Monday, August 7, 2017 to Wednesday, August 9, 2017
2017 International In-Service Training

Green Bay, WI, USA
Booth #60+71

Monday, June 12, 2017 to Friday, June 16, 2017
SOFIC 2017

Tampa, FL, USA
*Vidisco partner's booth #414

Monday, May 15, 2017 to Thursday, May 18, 2017
Security & Counter Terror Expo 2017

Olympia, London
Booth #G8

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 to Thursday, May 4, 2017

Pages

Spotlight
Vidisco’s NDT Solutions
Vidisco’s Security Solutions