Vidisco regularly attends various exhibitions worldwide. You are welcome to visit our booth during the upcoming exhibitions, meet some of our expert team members and get acquainted with our digital X-ray solutions.

 

The next exhibition Vidisco will attend is:

Vidisco will attend these upcoming exhibitions:

Event Location Dates Event link
GPEC 2018

Frankfurt, Germany

Booth# F131

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 to Thursday, February 22, 2018
Public Safety and Global Security Technology Expo 2018

Ottawa, Canada Booth# 147

 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 to Wednesday, February 28, 2018
SCTX 2018

London, England Booth# I31

 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 to Wednesday, March 7, 2018
ECNDT 2018

Gothenburg, Sweden

Monday, June 11, 2018 to Friday, June 15, 2018
Far East NDT 2018

Xiamen, China

Monday, June 11, 2018 to Friday, June 15, 2018
IABTI 2018

Reno, Nevada, USA

Monday, June 18, 2018 to Friday, June 22, 2018
ASNT Annual Conference 2018

Houston, TX, USA Booth# 336

Sunday, October 28, 2018 to Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Vidisco attended these past exhibitions:

Event Location Dates Event Link
SOFIC 2017

Tampa, FL, USA
*Vidisco partner's booth #414

Monday, May 15, 2017 to Thursday, May 18, 2017
Security & Counter Terror Expo 2017

Olympia, London
Booth #G8

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 to Thursday, May 4, 2017
Milipol Asia-Pacific 2017

Marina Bay Sands, Singapore
*Vidisco partner's booth #1730

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 to Thursday, April 6, 2017
ASNT Annual Conference 2016

Long Beach, California

Monday, October 24, 2016 to Thursday, October 27, 2016
Ravens Challenge 2016

HuaHin, Thailand

Monday, September 5, 2016 to Friday, September 9, 2016

Pages

Spotlight
Vidisco’s NDT Solutions
Vidisco’s Security Solutions